Welcome,visitor! Register Login

Post an Ad

Advertisement

Tk - 1000 pounds

We Need a Serious House Keeper In London

  • Mobile No: +447035920383
  • Address: No 33 bryanston street,uk.
  • City: London
  • Location: Others
  • Country: UK
  • Zip/Postal Code: E11JE
  • Listed: May 20, 2017 10:54 pm
  • Expires: This ad has expired

  • Listed by: larrycare
  • Member Since: November 13, 2013

Other items listed by larrycare

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by larrycare
my kids

Description:

I am Mr Larry smith,i live with my family in UNITED KINGDOM( London). We have 2 kids Joseph and Josephine, Due to our busy work schedule, We would like an Au pair to look after our little kids carefully and do light housework when they are asleep.We are also looking for a housekeeper,driver,Private Nurse, chef, security guards for immediate employment.

We need someone Sincere enough to be a part of the family during their stay and teach us about their culture and language, one that is active, outgoing and happy to take our kids to outdoors, for a walk, play with them, sing songs, read books and keep them lively.

ABOUT THE JOB…..

The job will involve around 22 hours a week. Monday to Friday 7:30am to 10am getting children ready for school and a little light house work. 10am to 3pm free time. 3pm to 5:30pm pick up children from school and look after them.Saturday and Sunday are free for you.

ACCOMMODATION:

Employee shall have a big room, huge, and has a double bed, with sitting area and TV/DVD/Video/Hifi. There is also a wireless broadband internet in the house.We shall discuss travel arrangements in due course ..

EMPLOYEE SALARY/WAGES:

AU PAIR/NANNY: £1000 weekly (weekly allowance £120).
DRIVER: £1,200 weekly (weekly allowance £120).
CHEF: £3,000 Monthly (weekly allowance £120).
HOUSE KEEPER: £1000 WEEKLY (weekly allowance £120).
PRIVATE NURSE:£1000 WEEKLY (weekly allowance £120).

ABOUT OUR FAMILY:

Number of children :2

Age of children:3 and 4 years of age.

Our religion: Christian

Language(s) we speak: English.

Type of area we live in: Big Town.

We have pets: Yes but friendly to strangers

The employee/ worker will be required to drive: If he or she have the interest.

We want our employee/ worker to stay between 6 months and 24 months.

We smoke: No.

Housework required of Au pair: Light.

Couple employees accepted: Yes.

We have children with special needs: No.

Elderly care is required: No.

Prefer Au pair of gender: Female and Male.

For urgent employment processing interested applicant/employee should send their resume/cv to my email address: larryfamilycares@yahoo.com

We sincerely look forward to hearing from you soon.

God Bless,
Mr Larry Smith.
Mobile Number: +447035920383

220 total views, 4 today

  

Listing ID: 7425282b81509d9c

Report problem

Processing your request, Please wait....

Ads you may also like

Sponsored Links

2 Responses:

  1. Swamy Siva on April 3, 2016 @ 9:31 pm

    Hai,
    Sir,I am swamy Siva I am Indian
    I don’t habits smoke and alcohol
    I am good driver my old is 26 years my experience 4 years India and 2 years
    Saudi Arabia
    My contact :+919487181702
    +919751045193
    Email address :maniraja210@gmail.com

  2. Dear Mr Larry smith

    I’m a lady (36yrs), from Dhaka,Bangladesh, working in a foreign company in Dhaka. I’ve work experience to take care of kids, and I enjoy my work, love to spend time with children.If you select me as a Nanny or house keeper, I Would be grateful to you and I’m confident to fulfill my responsibility regarding your requirements.

    Best regards

    Ame (contact no. +88 01787 13 76 15)

Leave a Reply

Advertisement